Sunday, October 11, 2009

Easter Treasure Box


(FYI: Contest Not Open Yet)
Participant Stores & information about the products


Shabby Lane Shops - www.shabbylaneshops.com

$50.00 Gift Certificate, Canvas Tote & Scentsy Catalogue

Antica Treasures - www.anticatreasures.com

Farmstyle Sachets

Bags by Annie G – www.AnnieGAprongsandBags.com

Shabby Market Tote

B. Catherine Designs – www.bcatherinedesigns.net

Paper Maché Bunny, Glittered Chick and Bunny, plus a Discount Coupon

Graceful Rose - www.gracefulrose.com

Easter Tags, Checkbook cover & Discount Coupon

Karen Berezin www.kberezin.avonrepresentative.com

Avon Catalogue, Key Chain, Go Green Bracelet & Special OfferSmoky Topaz Colored Statement Ring $30.00 Value

Love Lenie – www.lovelenie.com

Handmade Silk & Beads Shoulder Pouch & Enamel Trinket Box

Marionberry Cottage - www.marionberrycottage.com

Embroidered Tea Towel & Gift Certificate

RME Boutique – www.rmeboutique.com

Lys Flower Soap, Vintage Inspired Tags & Discount Coupon

Romantic Rose Creations - www.romanticrosecreations.com

Marabou Feather Fan

Shabby Rose Boutique www.shabbyroseboutique.com

Easter Bunny, Easter Eggs and Sachet

Shabby Denim Rose - www.shabbydenimrose.com

Floral Note Cards, Postcards, Bookmark, Large Sachet, Small Pillow “Say it with the heart” & Discount Coupon

Shades of Wyldemor – www.shadesofwyldemor.com

Easter décor banner

Some Place in Thyme- www.someplaceinthyme.com

Lovely and Romantic Sugared Eggs

Sweet Kathleens – www.sweet-kathleens.com

Tea Pot Cookie Cutter

The Scented Cottage – www.thescentedcottage.com

Shea Butter Soap – Fresh Garden Scent

Tesoro Fino – www.tesorofino.com

Spa Kit

The Polka Dot Closet - www.thepolkadotcloset.com

Polka Dot Walley

The Vintage Nest - www.thevintagenest.com

Easter Basket Tags

Wallflowers Art - www.wallflowersArt.com

Nest Painting

2 comments:

  1. Love your slide show!! Wow just like a "silent movie" is that what they were called?

    ReplyDelete